Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Scientists are investigators who wish to participate in the scientific programs of the MBL, but who ordinarily maintain their regular employment relationship with their home institution. An adjunct appointment may be offered to an individual who has a primary appointment at another institution but who has a highly collaborative relationship with an MBL resident scientist and who wishes to submit grants as a Principal Investigator through the MBL to strengthen their research interests.

Bell Center Adjunct Faculty

George Augustine, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University
Robert Baker, New York University Medical Center
Elaine Bearer, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
Chuan-Chin Chiao, National Tsing Hua University
Charles Chubb, University of California/Irvine
Sean Colin, Providence College
Gary Cline, Yale University School of Medicine
John Costello, Roger Williams University
Joseph DeGiorgis, Providence College
Christine Field, Harvard Medical School
Brad Gemmell, University of Texas at Austin
Amy Gladfelter, Dartmouth College
Maria Gomez, University of Columbia
Paloma Gonzalez-Bellido, University of Cambridge
Robert Grainger, University of Virginia
Joshua Gray, United States Coast Guard Academy
Avram Hershko, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
George Holz, SUNY Upstate Medical University
William Jeffery, University of Maryland
Mustafa Khokha, Yale University
Manfred Laubichler, Arizona State University
Jane Maienschein, Arizona State University
Allen Mensinger, University of Minnesota Duluth
Andrew Miller, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Timothy Mitchison, Harvard Medical School
Enrico Nasi, University of Colombia
Richard Rabbitt, University of Utah
Eduardo Rosa-Molinar, University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
Timothy Salmon, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Peter Smith, University of Southampton
Roxanna Smolowitz, Roger Williams University
Jason Swedlow, University of Dundee
Sidney Tamm, Boston University
Ron Vale, University of California at San Francisco
Trevor Wardill, University of Cambridge
Gary Wessel, Brown University
Steven Zottoli, Williams College