Summer Investigators

We are pleased to welcome these MBL Whitman Center Awardees and Undergraduate Students to the Bell Center in 2016!

profile photo

Dr. Simon Alford (Whitman Center Awardee)

University of Illinois at Chicago

Morgan Lab


Dr. Kirsten Sadler Edepli (Whitman Center Awardee)

New York University Abu Dhabi

Gitlin Lab


Dr. John Dubach (Whitman Center Awardee)

Massachusetts General Hospital

Tani Lab

 Darcy 3

Dr. Darcy Kelley (Whitman Center Awardee)

Columbia University

Horb Lab


Dr. Brian Mitchell (Whitman Center Awardee)

Northwestern University

Horb Lab