Administration

Center Director


Christopher Neill

cneill@mbl.edu
508-289-7481

Center Administration


Semester in Environmental Science (SES)


Kelly Holzworth, Center Administrator

kholzworth@mbl.edu
508-289-7471

Kenneth Foreman, Director, SES

kforeman@mbl.edu
508-289-7348

Aileen Jensen, Financial Coordinator

ajensen@mbl.edu
508-289-7496

Alison Maksym, Ecosystems Education Coordinator

amaksym@mbl.edu
508-289-7777

Mary Ann Seifert, Staff Coordinator

mseifert@mbl.edu
508-289-7472