September 1, 2014

Education Staff

Administration

  • Dr. William S. Reznikoff, Director of Education, breznikoff@mbl.edu
  • Dr. Joel Smith, Assistant Scientist and Associate Director of Education
  • Carol Hamel, Admissions Coordinator, admissions@mbl.edu
  • Catherine Hemmerdinger, Program Coordinator, catherineh@mbl.edu
  • Jennifer Martin, Budget Analyst, jmartin@mbl.edu

Laboratory Staff

  • Martha Peterson, Lab Technician, mpeterson@mbl.edu
  • Monanjo Jonahson, Research and Education Lab Assistant, mjonahson@mbl.edu

Mailing Address

Marine Biological Laboratory
Office of Education
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1015
Phone: (508) 548-3705
Fax: (508) 289-7931