People

Marko Horb, Ph.D.
Director, National Xenopus Resource
Rowe 413
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627
508-289-7900

Marcin Wlizla, Ph.D.
NXR Manager
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mwlizla@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Sean McNamara, B.A
NXR Supervisor
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
smcnamara@mbl.edu
508-322-0932

William Ratzan, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
wratzan@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Sanjeeva Sudhakar Metikala, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scientist
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
smetikala@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Lori Horb
Research Assistant lll
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
lhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Rosie Falco, M.S.
Research Assistant ll
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
rfalco@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Nikko-Ideen Shaidani, M.S.
Research Assistant ll
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
nshaidani@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Brian Suh, B.S.
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
bsuh@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Caroline Collins, B.A.
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
ccollins@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

William Thomas, B.S.
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
wthomas@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Lynn Ware
Research Assistant
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
lware@mbl.edu
508-289-7125