People

Dr. Marko Horb, Ph.D.
Director, National Xenopus Resource
Rowe 413
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627
508-289-7900

Dr. Esther Pearl, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Rowe 423
epearl@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Dr. Matthew Salanga, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral Fellow
Rowe 423
msalanga@mbl.edu
508-289-7356

Akash Srivastava, M.Sc.
Ph.D. Student
Rowe 423
asrivastava@mbl.edu
508-289-7356

Kayla Mislick, B.Sc.
Ph.D. Student
Rowe 423
kayla_mislick@brown.edu
508-289-7370

Lori Horb, B.Sc.
Research Assistant
Rowe 423
lhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Cristy Lewis, M.Sc.
Research Assistant
Rowe 423
clewis@mbl.edu
508-289-7356

Kaitlin Doucette, B.Sc.
Research Assistant
Loeb G12
kdoucette@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Lynn Ware

Research Assistant
Loeb G12
lware@mbl.edu
508-289-7125