Postdoctoral Fellows

 

A. Murat Eren
Postdoctoral Scientist
Sogin Lab

e: meren@mbl.edu
p: 508 286 7112
f: 508 457 4727

Antje Fischer
Postdoctoral Scientist
Smith Lab

e: afischer@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7750
f: 508 457 4727

Nuria Fernandez
Postdoctoral Scientist
Huber Lab

e: nfernandez@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7659
f: 508 457 4727

Kristin Gribble
Postdoctoral Scientist
Mark Welch Lab

e: kgribble@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7194
f: 508 457 4727

 

Pam Lescault
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: plescault@mbl.edu
p: 508 286 7133
f: 508 457 4727

 

Kate Mackey
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: kmackey@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7646
f: 508 457 4727

 

Lois Maignien
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: lmaignien@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7285
f: 508 457 4727

 

Julie (Smith) Meyer
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: jmeyer@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7196
f: 508 457 4727

Fernando Rodriguez
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: frodriguez@mbl.edu
p: 508 286 7510
f: 508 457 4727 

Woo Jun Sul
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: wsul@mbl.edu
p: 508 286 7299
f: 508 457 4727 

 

Sarah Tulin
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: stulin@mbl.edu
p: 508 289 7750
f: 508 457 4727

 

Irina Yushenova
Postdoctoral Scientist
e: iyushenova@mbl.edu
p: 508 286 7146
f: 508 457 4727

Print Friendly