Contact Us

Director, Marine Research Services

David Remsen
MRC 316
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
dremsen@mbl.edu
508-289-7477

 

ADMINSTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Scott Holtz Bennett, Marine Research Services & Outreach Coordinator
sbennett@mbl.edu | 508-289-7375

Dan Calzarette, Animal Care Technician
dcalzarette@mbl.edu | 508-289-7398

Lindsey DeMelo, Aquatic Animal Care Technician
ldemelo@mbl.edu | 508-289-7398

William Grossman, Marine Specimen Collector/Diving Safety Officer
wgrossman@mbl.edu | 508-289-7655

Ashley Lottes,  Core Facilities Administrator
alottes@mbl.edu | 508-289-7694

Wiliam Mylett,  Sr. Boat Captain/Marine Operations Supervisor
wmylett@mbl.edu | 508-289-7655

Thomas Pedulla, Zebrafish Facility Supervisor
tpedulla@mbl.edu | 508-289-8941