Contact Us

MANAGER, MARINE RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

David Remsen
MRC 316
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
dremsen@mbl.edu
508-289-7477

 

ADMINSTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

Dan Calzarette, Animal Care Technician
dcalzarette@mbl.edu | 508-289-7398

Katie Dever, Animal Care Assistant
kdever@mbl.edu | 508 289 7662

William Grossman, Marine Specimen Collector/Diving Safety Officer
wgrossman@mbl.edu | 508-289-7655

Scott Holtz Bennett, Marine Resources Technician
sholtz@mbl.edu | 508-289-7375

William Klimm, Licensed Boat Captain, R/V Gemma
wklimm@mbl.edu | 508-289-7655

Janice Simmons, Senior Animal Health Technician
jsimmons@mbl.edu | 508-289-7458

Daniel Sullivan, Boat Captain (seasonal)
dsullivan@mbl.edu | 508-289-7776