IACUC Committee

Alan Kuzirian, Chair
508-289-7480; akuzirian@mbl.edu

Phil Alatalo, Research Associate, WHOI
508-289-2980; palatalo@whoi.edu

Dana Mock-Muñoz de Luna, Coordinator, Division of Research and Grass Fellowship, MBL
508-289-7173; dmock@mbl.edu

Jonathan Gitlin, Director of the Division of Research, MBL
508-289-7270; jgitlin@mbl.edu

Amy Hancock, MBL Veterinarian
508-289-7522; ahancock@mbl.edu

Nina Hocker
nmwhitney@mac.com

Marko Horb, Associate Scientist and Director of the National Xeonpus Resource, MBL
508-289-7627; mhorb@mbl.edu

Dan Johnson, Animal Care Coordinator, MBL
508-289-7288; djohnson@mbl.edu

Martha Peterson, Laboratory Technician, MBL
508-289-7272; mpeterson@mbl.edu

Dave Remsen, Manager, Marine Resources Department, MBL
508-289-7477; dremsen@mbl.edu

As of March 2016