IACUC Committee

Marko Horb, Chair
508-289-7627; mhorb@mbl.edu

Lisa Abbo, Veterinarian and Scientist, MBL
508-289-7522; labbo@mbl.edu

Phil Alatalo, Research Associate, WHOI
508-289-2980; palatalo@whoi.edu

Nina Hocker
nmwhitney@mac.com

Dan Johnson, Animal Care Coordinator, MBL
508-289-7288; djohnson@mbl.edu

David Mark Welch, Interim Director of the Division of Research
508-289-7377; dmarkwelch@mbl.edu

Dana Mock-Muñoz de Luna, Coordinator, Division of Research and Grass Fellowship, MBL
508-289-7173; dmock@mbl.edu

Simon Muchohi, Laboratory Safety Manager, MBL
508-289-7645; smuchohi@mbl.edu

Martha Peterson, Laboratory Course Manager, MBL
508-289-7272; mpeterson@mbl.edu

Dave Remsen, Director, Marine Resources Department, MBL
508-289-7477; dremsen@mbl.edu

Loretta Robertson, Associate Scientist, MBL
508-289-7097; lroberson@mbl.edu

As of July 2017