August 23, 2014

IACUC Committee

Alan Kuzirian (Chair), Associate Scientist, MBL
508-289-7480/7368; akuzirian@mbl.edu

Phil Alatalo, Research Associate, WHOI
508-289-2980; palatalo@whoi.edu

Barbara Burbank, Marine Resources, Center Administrator, MBL
508-289-7700; bburbank@mbl.edu

Jonathan Gitlin, Deputy Director of Research & Programs, MBL
508-289-7270; jgitlin@mbl.edu

Amy Hancock, MBL Veterinarian
508-289-7522; ahancock@mbl.edu

Emma Heart, Research Associate Scientist, MBL
508-289-7640; eheart@mbl.edu

Nina Hocker
nmwhitney@mac.com

Marko Horb, Associate Scientst and Director of the National Xeonpus Resource, MBL
508-289-7627; mhorb@mbl.edu

Dan Johnson, Animal Care Coordinator, MBL
508-289-7288; djohnson@mbl.edu

Jim Marcello, Environmental Health & Safety Manager, MBL
508-289-7424/508-277-1933; jmarcello@mbl.edu

Martha Peterson, Laboratory Technician, MBL
508-289-7272; mpeterson@mbl.edu

Dave Remsen, Manager, Marine Resources Department, MBL
508-289-7477; dremsen@mbl.edu

Joel Smith, Assistant Scientist, MBL
508-289-7253; jcsmith@mbl.edu

As of February 2014