IACUC Committee

Marko Horb, Chair
508-289-7627; mhorb@mbl.edu

Lisa Abbo, Veterinarian and Scientist, MBL
508-289-7522; labbo@mbl.edu

Phil Alatalo, Research Associate, WHOI
508-289-2980; palatalo@whoi.edu

Briana Bertochi, Associate Administrator to the Director of Research, MBL
508-289-7173; bbertochi@mbl.edu

Nina Hocker
nmwhitney@mac.com

Dan Johnson, Animal Care Coordinator, MBL
508-289-7288; djohnson@mbl.edu

Martha Peterson, Laboratory Course Manager, MBL
508-289-7272; mpeterson@mbl.edu

Dave Remsen, Director, Marine Resources Department, MBL
508-289-7477; dremsen@mbl.edu

Marcin Wlizla, Manager, National Xenopus Resource, MBL
508-289-7370, mwlizla@mbl.edu

As of June 2018