Staff and Contacts

Please send general questions about the National Xenopus Resource toXenopus@mbl.edu

National Xenopus Resource (NXR) Staff:

Dr. Marko Horb
Director, National Xenopus Resource
Rowe 413
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627
508-289-7900 (fax)

Dr. Robert Grainger
Principal Investigator and Adjunct Senior Scientist (MBL)
University of Virginia
Gilmer Hall
Charlottesville, VA 22904
rmg9p@virginia.edu
434-982-5495

Dr. Esther Pearl
Research Associate
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
epearl@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Dr. Matthew Salanga
Post-doctoral Associate
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
msalanga@mbl.edu
508-289-7356

Dr. William Ratzan
Post-doctoral Associate
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
wratzan@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Scottie Mobley, B.S.
NXR Assistant
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
smobley@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Lynn Ware
NXR Assistant
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
lware@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Barbara Burbank
Resource Administrator
MRC 314
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
bburbank@mbl.edu
508-289-7700
508-289-7900 (fax)