Staff and Contacts

Please send general questions about the National Xenopus Resource to: Xenopus@mbl.edu

For order and pricing inquires, please call 508-289-7240 or email Xenopus@mbl.edu

National Xenopus Resource (NXR) Staff:

Marko Horb, Ph.D. 
Director, National Xenopus Resource
Rowe 413
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627

Robert Grainger, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator and Adjunct Senior Scientist (MBL)
University of Virginia
Gilmer Hall
Charlottesville, VA 22904
rmg9p@virginia.edu
434-982-5495

Marcin Wlizla, Ph.D.
NXR Manager
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mwlizla@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Sean McNamara
NXR Supervisor
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
smcnamara@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Nikko-Ideen Shaidani
Research Assistant ll
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
nshaidani@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

James Parente
Research Assistant l
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
jparente@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Hannah Colwell
Research Assistant l
Loeb G12
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
hcolwell@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Anthony Rodriguez-Vargas
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
arodriguez-vargas@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Briana Currie
NXR Coordinator
Rowe 413
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
bcurrie@mbl.edu
508-289-7240

Barbara Burbank
Resource Administrator
Rowe 106
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
bburbank@mbl.edu
508-289-7697
508-289-7599 (fax)