People

Marko Horb, Ph.D.
Director, National Xenopus Resource
Rowe 413
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627
508-289-7900

Hitoshi Yoshida, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scientist
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
hyoshida@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Danielle Jordan
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
djordan@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Kelsey Bernard
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
kbernard@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Rachel Strout
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
rstrout@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Sarah Burton
Research Assistant l
Rowe 423
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543
sburton@mbl.edu
508-289-7370