Division of Research Staff

David Mark Welch, Director, Division of Research Email David

Dana Mock-Muñoz de Luna, Senior Administrator, Division of Research Email Dana

Briana Bertochi, Associate Administrator, Division of Research Email Briana

Adam Carter, Director of Sponsored Programs and Research Administration Email Adam

Diane Cook, Senior Grants & Contracts Administrator, Sponsored Programs Email Diane

Lisa Hunt, Post Award Specialist, Sponsored Programs Email Lisa

Jocelyn Colburn, Grants & Contracts Administrator I, Sponsored Programs Email Jocelyn

Barbara Burbank, Center Administrator, Eugene Bell Center Email Barbara

Mary Ann Seifert, Center Coordinator, Eugene Bell Center Email Mary Ann

Kelly Holzworth, Center Administrator, Ecosystems Center Email Kelly

Aileen Jensen, Center Coordinator, Ecosystems Center Email Aileen

Jennifer Larkum, Center Administrator, Josephine Bay Paul Center Email Jennifer

Evie Gomes, Center Coordinator, Josephine Bay Paul Center Email Evie


Mailing Address

Division of Research
Marine Biological Laboratory
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1015