Radiation Safety Committee

Dr. Irina R. Arkhipova, PhD (Chair); Associate Professor, Josephine Bay Paul Center for Comparative Molecular Biology & Evolution

Louis Kerr; Director, Microscopy & Research Services

Dr. Kamran Khodakhah; Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Briana Bertochi; Associate Administer, Division of Research

Dr. Michael Shribak, PhD; Associate Scientist, Eugene Bell Center for Regenerative Biology and Tissue Engineering

Jane Tucker; Senior Research Assistant, The Ecosystems Center

Abhishek Kumar; MBL Investigator and CZI Imaging Scientist

Eric Jensen; Radiation Safety Officer, Environmental Health and Safety Manager