Staff and Contacts

Please send general questions about the National Xenopus Resource to: Xenopus@mbl.edu

For order and pricing inquires, please call 508-289-7240 or email nxrorders@mbl.edu

 

National Xenopus Resource (NXR) Staff:

Marko Horb, Ph.D. 
Director and Principal Investigator, National Xenopus Resource
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627

Nikko-Ideen Shaidani, M.S.
NXR Manager
nshaidani@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

James Parente
NXR Assistant Manager
jparente@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Carl Anderson
Research Assistant I
canderson@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Kara Duprey
Research Assistant I
kduprey@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Lori Horb
NXR Coordinator
lhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7240

Barbara Burbank
Resource Administrator
bburbank@mbl.edu
508-289-7697
508-289-7599 (fax)