Staff and Contacts

Please send general questions about the National Xenopus Resource to: Xenopus@mbl.edu

For order and pricing inquires, please call 508-289-7240 or email nxrorders@mbl.edu

 

National Xenopus Resource (NXR) Staff:

Marko Horb, Ph.D. 
Director and Principal Investigator, National Xenopus Resource
mhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7627

Marcin Wlizla, Ph.D.
NXR Manager
mwlizla@mbl.edu
508-289-7370

Nikko-Ideen Shaidani, M.S.
NXR Assistant Manager
nshaidani@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

James Parente
Research Assistant l
jparente@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Hannah Colwell
Research Assistant l
hcolwell@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Robert Duprey
Research Assistant l
rduprey@mbl.edu
508-289-7125

Lori Horb
NXR Coordinator
lhorb@mbl.edu
508-289-7240

Barbara Burbank
Resource Administrator
bburbank@mbl.edu
508-289-7697
508-289-7599 (fax)