July 23, 2014

Methods in Computational Neuroscience

Welcome to Methods in Computational Neuroscience Course at the Marine Biological Laboratory in Woods Hole, MA. This website contains information for current students and faculty. The official course website for students interested in applying for the course can be found here.

brain_fractal

 

Contact

Please feel free to direct questions/comments to one of the course TAs or our course coordinator.

Directors:

Michale Fee, fee@mit.edu

Mark Goldman, msgoldman@ucdavis.edu

Course Coordinator:

Kelsey Allen, allen.kelsey.r@gmail.com

Teaching Assistants:

James Fitzgerald, james.eliot.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Ann Kennedy, ak3024@columbia.edu
Emily Mackevicius, elm@mit.edu
Srini Turaga, sturaga@gatsby.ucl.ac.uk

Computer Technology Assistant:

Tom Chartrand, tmchartrand@gmail.com

Travel Information

Information on getting to Woods Hole and the MBL can be found here. If you’re coming from Logan airport, and are not renting a car, you may want to skip directly to the Peter Pan bus co’s website.

The Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution (WHOI) also has a transportation website you may find helpful.

If you’re driving your own car, MBL’s address is:

7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Google Maps