Faculty-In-Residence:

John E. Edwards, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center (Animal infection models; clinical mycology), jedwards@lundquist.org
James B. Konopka, Stony Brook (Advanced Workshop in Microscopy), james.konopka@stonybrook.edu
Damian Krysan, U. Iowa (Candida genetics and antifungal development), damian-krysan@uiowa.edu
Rob Wheeler, U. Maine (Candida genetics and alternative models of infection), robert.wheeler1@maine.edu
Jeniel Nett, U. Wisconsin (Candida genetics, host immune cell interactions), jenett@medicine.wisc.edu
Tobias Hohl, MSKCC (Aspergillus immunity and leukocyte-fungal interactions), hohlt@mskcc.org
Aaron Mitchell, U. Georgia (Candida genetics, Biofilms) Aaron.Mitchell@uga.edu
Joe Heitman, Duke U. Med. Center (Cryptococcus genetics and evolution), heitm001@duke.edu
Ted White, UMKC (Antifungal Drug Susceptibility Testing), whitetc@umkc.edu
Anna Selmecki, U. Minnesota (Fungal Genomics), selmecki@umn.edu
Tamara Doering, Wash. U. STL, (Cryptococcus genetics and pathogenesis)

Invited Lecturers and Panel Participants:

Jessica Brown, U. Utah
Anita Sil, UCSF
Dona Love, NIH/NIAID
Teresa O'Meara, U. Michigan
Floyd Wormley, TCU
Ashraf Ibrahim, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Mihalis Lionakis, NIH/NIAID
Mike Lorenz, UTHSC at Houston
Josh Nosanchuk, Albert Einstein
Tom Chiller, CDC
Andy Alspaugh, Duke University Medical Center
Deb Hogan, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Christina Hull, UW-Madison
Don Sheppard, McGill
Pete Pappas, UABMC
Kim Hanson, U. Utah
FungiDB Faculty

Teaching Assistants:

Robert Zarnowski, UW-Madison
Joshua Kerkaert, Dartmouth
Mariano Aufiero, MSKCC
Ellie Gaylord, Wash. U. STL
Bailey Blair, U Maine
Natthapon (Mew) Soisangwan, U. Minnesota