Anne W. Sylvester, Director of Research, Division of Research Email Anne
Briana Bertochi, Associate Administrator, Division of Research Email Briana
Adam Carter, Director of Research Administration and Operations, Division of Research Email Adam
Diane Cook, Manager, Office of Sponsored Programs, Sponsored Programs Email Diane
Lisa Hunt, Post Award Specialist II, Sponsored Programs​​​​​​​ Email Lisa
Jocelyn Colburn, Grants & Contracts Administrator I, Sponsored Programs Email Jocelyn
Barbara Burbank, Senior Research Administrator, Eugene Bell Center​​​​​​​ Email Barbara
Mary Ann Seifert, Associate Research Coordinator, Eugene Bell Center​​​​​​​ Email Mary Ann
Kelly Holzworth, Senior Research Administrator, Ecosystems Center​​​​​​​ Email Kelly
Aileen Jensen, Associate Research Coordinator, Ecosystems Center Email Aileen
Jennifer DeAlteris, Associate Research Administrator, Josephine Bay Paul Center Email Jennifer
Evie Gomes, Center Coordinator, Josephine Bay Paul Center Email Evie

Mailing Address

Division of Research
Marine Biological Laboratory
7 MBL Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1015