Resident Faculty

Anne E. Giblin, Interim Director, Senior Scientist
Zoe G. Cardon, Senior Scientist
Kenneth Foreman, Research Scholar
Ketil Koop-Jakobsen, Assistant Scientist
James McClelland, Senior Scientist
Edward B. Rastetter, Senior Scientist
Emil Ruff, Assistant Scientist
Jianwu Tang, Senior Scientist
Mirta Teichberg, Associate Scientist
Joseph J. Vallino, Senior Scientist

Distinguished and Emeritus Scientists

John E. Hobbie, Distinguished Scientist
Jerry M. Melillo, Distinguished Scientist
Bruce J. Peterson, Senior Scientist Emeritus
Gaius R. Shaver, Senior Scientist Emeritus
Paul A. Steudler, Senior Research Scientist Emeritus
Ivan Valiela, Distinguished Scientist

Research Scientists and Investigators

Javier Lloret, Research Scientist
Rut Pedrosa Pàmies, Assistant Research Investigator
Elena Lopez Peredo, Research Scientist

MBL Fellows and Adjunct Scientists

Maureen H. Conte, Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences
Linda A. Deegan, Woods Hole Research Center
Inke Forbrich, The University of Toledo
Robert Howarth, Cornell University
Christopher Neill, Woods Hole Research Center

Research Associates & Postdoctoral Scientists

Olivia Ahern, Postdoctoral Scientist (Vallino) Send Email
David W. Kicklighter, Research Associate (Melillo) Send Email
Agustín Moreira Saporiti, Postdoctoral Scientist (Teichberg) Send Email
Molly Moynihan, Postdoctoral Scientist (Ruff) Send Email
Joaquim Oller, Senior Research Associate (Cardon) Send Email
Sherlynette Perez CastroPostdoctoral Scientist (Cardon) Send Email
Ioannis Tsakalakis, Postdoctoral Scientist (Vallino) Send Email
Yongli Zhou, Postdoctoral Scientist (Forbrich) Send Email

Research Assistants

Kelsey Chenoweth, Research Assistant (Valiela) Send Email
Catherine Crowley, Research Assistant (Ruff) Send Email
Eleanor Green, Research Assistant (Ruff) Send Email
Melanie Hayn, Research Assistant (Howarth) Send Email
Samuel Kelsey, Research Assistant (Giblin) Send Email
Bonnie L. Kwiatkowski, Research Assistant (Rastetter) Send Email
Bjorn Larson, Research Assistant (Shaver) Send Email
James A. Laundre, Senior Research Assistant (Rastetter) Send Email
Mikaela Martiros, Research Assistant (Forbrich) Send Email
Richard McHorney, Senior Research Assistant (Neill) Send Email
Risa McNellis, Research Assistant (Giblin) Send Email
Sarah Merolla, Research Assistant (Teichberg) Send Email
Margaret O'Brien, Research Assistant (Giblin) Send Email
Marshall L. Otter, Senior Research Assistant (Stable Isotope Lab) Send Email
Brooke Sienkiewicz, Research Assistant (Giblin) Send Email
Suzanne Thomas, Senior Research Assistant (Cardon) Send Email
Jane Tucker, Senior Research Assistant (Giblin) Send Email
Hannah Vanderscheuren, Research Assistant (Ruff) Send Email
J.C. Weber, Senior Research Assistant (Conte) Send Email

Center Administration

Kelly Holzworth, Senior Research Administrator Send Email
Aileen Jensen, Senior Research Coordinator Send Email

Semester in Environmental Science (SES) Administration

Mirta Teichberg, Director, SES Send Email
Sung Bin Park, SES Coordinator Send Email