Development Staff

DEVELOPMENT STAFF:

Sebastien Laye, Chief Advancement Officer
(508) 289-7548 | slaye@mbl.edu

Ashley Bolbrock, Constituent Giving and Operations
(508) 289-7450 | abolbrock@mbl.edu

Katharine Enos, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(508) 289-7414 | kenos@mbl.edu

Joanna Bennett, Annual Fund and Alumni Specialist
(508) 289-7704 | jbennett@mbl.edu

Carissa April | Associate Director, Events & Community Programming
(508) 289-7281 | capril@mbl.edu

Barbara Sylvia, Gift Processing
(508) 289-7451 | bsylvia@mbl.edu

Carolyn Johnson, Senior Administrative Coordinator, Development and Communications
(508) 289-7650 | cjohnson@mbl.edu

Eric Speer, Development Associate
(508) 289-7995 | espeer@mbl.edu